Open Mon & Fri: 10 - 7 | Tue - Thu: 10 - 6 | Sat: 9 - 5 | Sun: Closed

Stores by State (MS)

Baber\'s Store #1

Pascagoula, MS (#1)

1730 Denny Avenue
Pascagoula, MS 39567

Phone: 228-762-2418
Email: pascagoula@babers.com
Manager: Constance Jones

Store Hours:
Monday: 10am to 7pm
Tuesday - Thursday: 10am to 6pm
Friday: 10am to 7pm
Saturday: 9am to 5pm
Sunday: Closed

Baber\'s Store #3

D'Iberville, MS (#3)

10272 Lamey Bridge Rd.
D'Iberville, MS 39540

Phone: 228-392-2262
Email: diberville@babers.com
Manager: Joseph

Store Hours:
Monday: 10am to 7pm
Tuesday - Thursday: 10am to 6pm
Friday: 10am to 7pm
Saturday: 9am to 5pm
Sunday: Closed

Baber\'s Store #4

Gulfport, MS (#4)

1229 Pass Road
Gulfport, MS 39501

Phone: 228-864-4183
Email: gulfport@babers.com
Manager: Sa'harold

Store Hours:
Monday: 10am to 7pm
Tuesday - Thursday: 10am to 6pm
Friday: 10am to 7pm
Saturday: 9am to 5pm
Sunday: Closed

Baber\'s Store #6

Hattiesburg, MS (#6)

821 Hardy Street
Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Phone: 601-582-8101
Email: hattiesburg@babers.com
Manager: Ken

Store Hours:
Monday: 10am to 7pm
Tuesday - Thursday: 10am to 6pm
Friday: 10am to 7pm
Saturday: 9am to 5pm
Sunday: Closed

Baber\'s Store #7

Tupelo, MS (#7)

811 B Varsity Drive
Tupelo, MS 38801

Phone: 662-842-4286
Email: tupelo@babers.com
Manager: Chadocka

Store Hours:
Monday: 10am to 7pm
Tuesday - Thursday: 10am to 6pm
Friday: 10am to 7pm
Saturday: 9am to 5pm
Sunday: Closed

Baber\'s Store #8

Gautier, MS (#8)

2809 W Hwy 90
Gautier, MS 39553

Phone: 228-497-5749
Email: gautier@babers.com
Manager: Fred

Store Hours:
Monday: 10am to 7pm
Tuesday - Thursday: 10am to 6pm
Friday: 10am to 7pm
Saturday: 9am to 5pm
Sunday: Closed

Baber\'s Store #9

Columbus, MS (#9)

1928 Military Rd
Columbus, MS 39701

Phone: 662-329-2076
Email: columbus@babers.com
Manager: Denesha

Store Hours:
Monday: 10am to 7pm
Tuesday - Thursday: 10am to 6pm
Friday: 10am to 7pm
Saturday: 9am to 5pm
Sunday: Closed

Baber\'s Store #12

Meridian, MS (#12)

4201-A 8th Street
Meridian, MS 39301

Phone: 601-483-4209
Email: meridian@babers.com
Manager: Will

Store Hours:
Monday: 10am to 7pm
Tuesday - Thursday: 10am to 6pm
Friday: 10am to 7pm
Saturday: 9am to 5pm
Sunday: Closed

Baber\'s Store #13

Waynesboro, MS (#13)

423 Azalea Drive
Waynesboro, MS 39367

Phone: 601-735-6154
Email: waynesboro@babers.com
Manager: Shanteshia

Store Hours:
Monday: 10am to 7pm
Tuesday - Thursday: 10am to 6pm
Friday: 10am to 7pm
Saturday: 9am to 5pm
Sunday: Closed

Baber\'s Store #16

Moss Point, MS (#16)

3500 Main Street
Moss Point, MS 39563

Phone: 228-475-5033
Email: mosspoint@babers.com
Manager: William

Store Hours:
Monday: 10am to 7pm
Tuesday - Thursday: 10am to 6pm
Friday: 10am to 7pm
Saturday: 9am to 5pm
Sunday: Closed

Baber\'s Store #18

Quitman, MS (#18)

544 S Archusa St
Quitman, MS 39355

Phone: 6017763036
Email: quitman@babers.com
Manager: Sharon

Store Hours:
Monday: 10am to 7pm
Tuesday - Thursday: 10am to 6pm
Friday: 10am to 7pm
Saturday: 9am to 5pm
Sunday: Closed

Baber\'s Store #19

Wiggins, MS (#19)

530-J Central Ave
Wiggins, MS 39577

Phone: 601-528-9933
Email: wiggins@babers.com
Manager: Becky McLain

Store Hours:
Monday: 10am to 7pm
Tuesday - Thursday: 10am to 6pm
Friday: 10am to 7pm
Saturday: 9am to 5pm
Sunday: Closed

Baber\'s Store #20

Waveland, MS (#20)

420 Hwy 90
Waveland, MS 39576

Phone: 228-463-8933
Email: waveland@babers.com
Manager: Jessica

Store Hours:
Monday: 10am to 7pm
Tuesday - Thursday: 10am to 6pm
Friday: 10am to 7pm
Saturday: 9am to 5pm
Sunday: Closed

Baber\'s Store #21

Lucedale, MS (#21)

442 Winter Street
Lucedale, MS 39452

Phone: 601-947-0071
Email: lucedale@babers.com
Manager: Macy

Store Hours:
Monday: 10am to 7pm
Tuesday - Thursday: 10am to 6pm
Friday: 10am to 7pm
Saturday: 9am to 5pm
Sunday: Closed

Baber\'s Store #22

Gulfport, MS (#22)

12407 Hwy 49 N
Gulfport, MS 39503

Phone: 228-832-7502
Email: orangegrove@babers.com
Manager: Martine Fairconnetue

Store Hours:
Monday: 10am to 7pm
Tuesday - Thursday: 10am to 6pm
Friday: 10am to 7pm
Saturday: 9am to 5pm
Sunday: Closed

Baber\'s Store #23

Picayune, MS (#23)

700 Hwy 43 N Ste B
Picayune, MS 39466

Phone: 601-799-1161
Email: picayune@babers.com
Manager: Jason Shoemake

Store Hours:
Monday: 10am to 7pm
Tuesday - Thursday: 10am to 6pm
Friday: 10am to 7pm
Saturday: 9am to 5pm
Sunday: Closed

Baber\'s Store #24

Louisville, MS (#24)

3264 North Church Avenue
Louisville, MS 39339-2058

Phone: 662-779-0180
Email: louisville@babers.com
Manager: Matricas

Store Hours:
Monday: 10am to 7pm
Tuesday - Thursday: 10am to 6pm
Friday: 10am to 7pm
Saturday: 9am to 5pm
Sunday: Closed

Baber\'s Store #26

Amory, MS (#26)

1516 Hwy 278 East
Amory, MS 38821

Phone: 662-256-9739
Email: amory@babers.com
Manager: Justin

Store Hours:
Monday: 10am to 7pm
Tuesday - Thursday: 10am to 6pm
Friday: 10am to 7pm
Saturday: 9am to 5pm
Sunday: Closed

Baber\'s Store #27

West Point, MS (#27)

7191 Hwy 45 ALT N
West Point, MS 39773-9444

Phone: 662-494-9825
Email: westpoint@babers.com
Manager: Alisha

Store Hours:
Monday: 10am to 7pm
Tuesday - Thursday: 10am to 6pm
Friday: 10am to 7pm
Saturday: 9am to 5pm
Sunday: Closed

Baber\'s Store #28

Grenada, MS (#28)

1200 Sunset Drive
Grenada, MS 38901

Phone: 662-226-2269
Email: grenada@babers.com
Manager: Diana

Store Hours:
Monday: 10am to 7pm
Tuesday - Thursday: 10am to 6pm
Friday: 10am to 7pm
Saturday: 9am to 5pm
Sunday: Closed

Baber\'s Store #30

Pontotoc, MS (#30)

164 Hwy 15 North
Pontotoc, MS 38863

Phone: 662-489-5652
Email: pontotoc@babers.com
Manager: Christian Turner

Store Hours:
Monday: 10am to 7pm
Tuesday - Thursday: 10am to 6pm
Friday: 10am to 7pm
Saturday: 9am to 5pm
Sunday: Closed

Baber\'s Store #31

Booneville, MS (#31)

600 D North 2nd Street
Booneville, MS 38829

Phone: 662-728-1254
Email: booneville@babers.com
Manager: Brian

Store Hours:
Monday: 10am to 7pm
Tuesday - Thursday: 10am to 6pm
Friday: 10am to 7pm
Saturday: 9am to 5pm
Sunday: Closed

Baber\'s Store #34

Ocean Springs, MS (#34)

3827 Bienville Blvd, Ste 1
Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Phone: 228-872-4641
Email: oceansprings@babers.com
Manager: Jeremy

Store Hours:
Monday: 10am to 7pm
Tuesday - Thursday: 10am to 6pm
Friday: 10am to 7pm
Saturday: 9am to 5pm
Sunday: Closed

Baber\'s Store #35

Hazlehurst, MS (#35)

238 N Caldwell Dr
Hazlehurst, MS 39083

Phone: 601-894-0004
Email: hazlehurst@babers.com
Manager: Tiara Allen-Davis

Store Hours:
Monday: 10am to 7pm
Tuesday - Thursday: 10am to 6pm
Friday: 10am to 7pm
Saturday: 9am to 5pm
Sunday: Closed

Baber\'s Store #36

Columbia, MS (#36)

123 Walter Payton Dr.
Columbia, MS 39429

Phone: 601-731-5565
Email: columbia@babers.com
Manager: Shemale

Store Hours:
Monday: 10am to 7pm
Tuesday - Thursday: 10am to 6pm
Friday: 10am to 7pm
Saturday: 9am to 5pm
Sunday: Closed

Baber\'s Store #37

Corinth, MS (#37)

2023 Hwy 72 East
Corinth, MS 38834

Phone: 662-665-0883
Email: corinth@babers.com
Manager: Morgan

Store Hours:
Monday: 10am to 7pm
Tuesday - Thursday: 10am to 6pm
Friday: 10am to 7pm
Saturday: 9am to 5pm
Sunday: Closed

Baber\'s Store #38

Batesville, MS (#38)

120 Keating Road
Batesville, MS 38606

Phone: 662-563-4319
Email: batesville@babers.com
Manager: David

Store Hours:
Monday: 10am to 7pm
Tuesday - Thursday: 10am to 6pm
Friday: 10am to 7pm
Saturday: 9am to 5pm
Sunday: Closed

Baber\'s Store #40

Brookhaven, MS (#40)

410 Brookway
Brookhaven, MS 39601

Phone: 601-833-0585
Email: brookhaven@babers.com
Manager: Rebecca

Store Hours:
Monday: 10am to 7pm
Tuesday - Thursday: 10am to 6pm
Friday: 10am to 7pm
Saturday: 9am to 5pm
Sunday: Closed

Baber\'s Store #45

Starkville, MS (#45)

414 Hwy 12 W
Starkville, MS 39759

Phone: 662-320-4704
Email: starkville@babers.com
Manager: Bryan

Store Hours:
Monday: 10am to 7pm
Tuesday - Thursday: 10am to 6pm
Friday: 10am to 7pm
Saturday: 9am to 5pm
Sunday: Closed

Baber\'s Store #50

New Albany, MS (#50)

132 Chrystal Plaza Dr
New Albany, MS 38652

Phone: 662-538-9963
Email: newalbany@babers.com
Manager: Jason

Store Hours:
Monday: 10am to 7pm
Tuesday - Thursday: 10am to 6pm
Friday: 10am to 7pm
Saturday: 9am to 5pm
Sunday: Closed

Baber\'s Store #53

Houston, MS (#53)

819 N Jackson St
Houston, MS 38851

Phone: 662-448-6381
Email: houston@babers.com
Manager: Dennis

Store Hours:
Monday: 10am to 7pm
Tuesday - Thursday: 10am to 6pm
Friday: 10am to 7pm
Saturday: 9am to 5pm
Sunday: Closed

Baber\'s Store #55

Ripley, MS (#55)

1421 City Ave N
Ripley, MS 38663

Phone: 662-837-8705
Email: ripley@babers.com
Manager: Eric

Store Hours:
Monday: 10am to 7pm
Tuesday - Thursday: 10am to 6pm
Friday: 10am to 7pm
Saturday: 9am to 5pm
Sunday: Closed

Ad